To delete a patient in DoseMeRx click the patient ID, this will take you to the patient profile. Click 'Delete Patient'. You will then be asked to confirm that this patient is to be deleted. Click 'OK'.

Tip: Deleting your patient is permanent. If you accidentally do this, don't worry, we can help, just get in touch with DoseMeRx support for assistance.

Did this answer your question?